iPhone Duo & iPhone 18 Pro: Prices & pre-order dates across Asia

The iPhone Duo‘s pricing is now appearing in several countries across Asia, but buyers will have to wait longer than those ordering the iPhone 18 Pro family. The first wave of the foldable will be available for pre-orders from 16 October, while Pro and Pro Max orders are already open in the markets below (except Philippines).
Keep in mind: All prices in this guide are for 256GB, paid outright, without trade-in credits, instalment offers or card discounts. We recommend that you compare the same storage capacity.
The figures are local Apple Store prices checked on 15 September. They do not establish which destination offers the lowest final cost after currency conversion, travel or any applicable import charges.
- iPhone Duo prices compared with the 18 Pro family
- When do pre-orders open?
- What about the Caucasus, Iran and Pakistan?
iPhone Duo prices compared with the 18 Pro family
Estimated USD equivalents are rounded to the nearest dollar using Xe‘s 14 September 2026 exchange rates.
| Country | iPhone Duo (256GB) | iPhone 18 Pro (256GB) | iPhone 18 Pro Max (256GB) |
| Türkiye | TRY 229,999 (US$4,730) | TRY 137,999 (US$2,838) | TRY 149,999 (US$3,085) |
| India | INR 299,900 (US$3,133) | INR 164,900 (US$1,723) | INR 179,900 (US$1,879) |
| Japan | JPY 364,800 (US$2,362) | JPY 219,800 (US$1,423) | JPY 239,800 (US$1,553) |
| South Korea | KRW 3,290,000 (US$2,443) | KRW 1,990,000 (US$1,478) | KRW 2,190,000 (US$1,626) |
| Singapore | SGD 3,099 (US$2,440) | SGD 1,899 (US$1,495) | SGD 2,099 (US$1,652) |
| Malaysia | MYR 9,499 (US$2,348) | MYR 5,499 (US$1,359) | MYR 5,999 (US$1,483) |
| Thailand | THB 79,900 (US$2,407) | THB 48,900 (US$1,473) | THB 52,900 (US$1,593) |
| Vietnam | VND 64,999,000 (US$2,497) | VND 38,999,000 (US$1,498) | VND 41,999,000 (US$1,613) |
| Philippines | PHP 159,990 (US$2,547) | PHP 94,990 (US$1,512) | PHP 99,990 (US$1,592) |
USD figures are for comparison. Actual card charges depend on the exchange rate and fees applied by your bank.
When do pre-orders open?
Apple’s official local stores confirm the following iPhone Duo timetable (all times local, every entry below refers to 16 October 2026).
| Country | Pre-order opening time | First availability |
| Türkiye | 15:00 | 23 October |
| India | 17:30 | 23 October |
| Thailand and Vietnam | 19:00 | 23 October |
| Singapore and Malaysia | 20:00 | 23 October |
| Japan and South Korea | 21:00 | 23 October |
| Philippines | Not specified on the checked store page | Not specified |
For the iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max, Apple’s stores in the first eight markets are already accepting pre-orders, with availability beginning 18 September. Individual delivery estimates can differ from the launch date.
Read more: iOS 27 timings: when Apple’s update releases in Asia
What about the Caucasus, Iran and Pakistan?
A local product page does not necessarily mean a retailer has confirmed stock or a delivery date.
| Country | What we could verify |
| Georgia | iSpace lists the Pro family and Duo as coming soon. No firm price or order date was visible in the checked listings. |
| Armenia | iSpace’s Pro listings invite launch notifications. A complete, confirmed local price and delivery schedule could not be established. |
| Azerbaijan | iSpace’s Pro listings are still showing a coming-soon status. Local prices and launch dates could not be verified. |
| Pakistan | A confirmed three-model price list and pre-order timetable could not be established with Apple distributor Mercantile. |
| Iran | Retail listings exist, but inconsistent storage, registration status, and delivery terms prevent a reliable comparison. |
| Indonesia | Confirmed local prices and order dates could not be verified for this guide. |
For purchases through resellers, ask for the exact model, storage capacity, registration status where relevant and a written delivery estimate before comparing the quote with another country’s advertised price.
One hardware detail also deserves attention: Apple specifies an eSIM-only design for the iPhone Duo worldwide. Buyers should confirm support with the network they intend to use.
Read more: iPhone Duo hands-on: perks, flaws and $1,999 trade-offs